加入我们的邮寄名单
联系我们

知识产权署:知识产权培训课程「IP106专利基础课程」

16/08/2022 2:00pm - 5:15pm

知识产权署即将推出一连3个专为创科企业而设与专利相关的培训课程—「IP106专利基础课程」、「IP202专利商品化管理及策略」及「IP203技术转移管理及策略」。

「IP106专利基础课程」现已接受报名。课程旨在让参加者掌握专利的基本概念,包括专利的保护制度,专利申请的方法和流程,以及专利信息在研究和商业的应用。 完成培训课程者可获发修习证书乙张。

课程详情

日期:2022年8月16及19日

时间:14:00-17:15

语言:粤语

费用:港币100元正(「知识产权管理人员计划」的企业代表免费)

立即报名:请点击此处报名

更多资讯:https://www.ip.gov.hk/sc/resources/ip-manager-training-programme/ip106.html

进阶课程IP202及IP203将于9月及10月举行,只限已完成「IP106专利基础课程」、「知识产权管理人员培训课程」或「IP101知识产权基础课程」人士参加,课程将于8月开始接受报名,敬请密切留意网站公布。

详情

  • 开始日期 16/08/2022 2:00pm

  • 结束日期 16/08/2022 5:15pm

  • 活动类型 网络研讨会

举办机构

  • 知识产权署

地点

  • 线上活动

Newsletter Sign-up >
Get in Touch >

Intellectual Property Department: IP Training Programme “IP106: Patent Basics”

16/08/2022 2:00pm - 5:15pm

The Intellectual Property Department will launch a series of three patent training courses specially designed for the innovation and technology industry—“IP106: Patent Basics”, “IP202: Management and Strategies of Patent Commercialisation” and “IP203: Management and Strategies of Technology Transfer”.

“IP106: Patent Basics” is now open for registration.  The course will introduce the basic concepts of patents, including the patent protection system, the method and process of patent registration and the application of patent information in research and business.  Participants will receive a certificate upon completion of the respective training course.

Course Details

Date: 16 & 19 August 2022

Time: 14:00 – 17:15

Language: Cantonese

Fee: HK$100 (FREE for members of “IP Manager Scheme”)

Register Now: Please click here to register

More Details: https://www.ip.gov.hk/en/resources/ip-manager-training-programme/ip106.html

The advanced courses IP202 and IP203 will be held in September and October and they are only open to those who have completed “IP106: Patent Basics”, “IP Manager Training Program” or “IP101: IP Basics”.  Registration of the courses will start in August and please stay tuned at the website.

Details

  • Start Date: 16/08/2022 2:00pm

  • End Date: 16/08/2022 5:15pm

  • Event Category: Webinar

Organizer:

  • Intellectual Property Department (IPD)

Venue

  • Online Event