加入我们的邮寄名单
联系我们
StartmeupHK

孵化和加速项目

香港的孵化器和加速器计划都是量身订制的,旨在成为您创业成功之路最强大的后盾。让您距离您的创意想法仅一步之遥。看看哪一个计划最适合您吧。

Azalvo

Azalvo是一个共同创造社区,在这里我们与时装,配饰和生活方式初创公司合作。
更多信息 »

数码港

数码港为一个创新数码社群,汇聚超过1,650间初创企业和科技公司,由香港特别行政区政府全资拥有的香港数码港管理有限公司管理。
更多信息 »

设计创业培育计划

作为香港特别行政区政府主要资助及支持的培育计划,“设计创业培育计划”由香港设计中心管理,旨在为各设计新晋企业在创业初期,提供硬件及软件的支援。
更多信息 »

时装创业培育计划

时尚创业培育计划(FIP)是一个为期两年的项目,通过提供财务资助、培训指导及创意资源,启迪、引领并支持新兴时装设计师及其品牌的稳步发展。
更多信息 »

FEW 培养计划:Invest in Women Who Tech

Female Entrepreneurs Worldwide (FEW) / 世界女企业家(香港)有限公司隆重呈献首个 “Invest in Women Who Tech” 培养计划,透过打造三个月的培养计划和港币一百万元的现金回赠,致力鼓励、支持和协助女性创立的高科技企业打进大中华市场。
更多信息 »

FinTech Innovation Lab Asia-Pacific

FinTech Innovation Lab Asia-Pacific 是一个竞争激烈、为期12周的加速器计划,透过为处于成长期的创业企业提供来自全球领先专业金融机构的辅导,协助他们完善和测试其企业价值。
更多信息 »

环球创业飞跃学院

环球创业飞跃学院由香港科技园公司推动,为初创企业提供密集式商业培训,在现实环境验证其创新概念,安排初创企业与不同领域的国际业界先驱合作联系,透过有效地将商品商业化后,协助他们在亚洲以至区域以外的市场大展拳脚。
更多信息 »

HKAI LAB

HKAI LAB是一个汇聚人工智能领域的学者、科学家和企业家的平台,他们热衷于创新和创造更美好的未来。
更多信息 »

香港科技园

香港科技园驱动成就20年,构建蓬勃的创科生态圈,聚集全球顶尖创科人才,启发无数创新意念,为本地以至世界各地带来正面影响。
更多信息 »

HUAWEI Spark

HUAWEI Spark is a hybrid accelerator program launched in 2020 for deep tech startups that have a business in the Asia Pacific. Our purpose is to incubate and accelerate startups growth for a fully connected, intelligent world, as a friend and a partner.
更多信息 »

IMPACT KOMMONS

我们的初创加速计划 IMPACT KOMMONS 旨在透过分享新世界集团在亚洲各业务部门的经验人脉,以及提供技术试行和商业化的机会,来支援志同道合的初创企业。
更多信息 »

创新园

「创新园」由丰盛社企学会设计和推出,是一个孵化创新、成就青年人的社会创新梦想的平台,并为香港孕育年轻社会创业家。
更多信息 »

InspectHK

In collaboration with HKSTP, InspectHK is a 6-month ideation program designed to help early-stage startups validate business ideas and prove product-market-fit at minimal cost.
更多信息 »

Launchpad Luna

In partnership with Animoca Brands, Brinc has launched a virtual program focusing on global startups in the blockchain and NFT space. The program, called Launchpad Luna, aims to identify, mentor, and invest in promising blockchain and non-fungible tokens (NFT) startups that are shaping the future of the Web and driving digitalization.
更多信息 »

LAUUNCH!

LAUUNCH! 是WNJ Ventures旗下的初创孵化器,专为公司在创立初期的企业家们提供协助。
更多信息 »

LimeHK

LimeHK 提供一站式创科公司加速业务服务,主要针对中小型创科公司于香港,大湾区(GBA)及日本地区发展。
更多信息 »

Matches

我们帮助您将业务转变为O2O平台。我们的优势是通过以数字方式重新定义业务模型和重塑战略来对传统业务(B2C)进行数字化。
更多信息 »

Microsoft Founders Hub

Microsoft Azure以安全性、主动合规性及私隐权为基石,为企业发展及创新的一大要素,并为逾95%的《财富》500大企业及9成香港上市公司提供服务。
更多信息 »

Moment Fintech

Moment Fintech is Asia’s first ESG-focused Fintech Accelerator and Venture Builder – bridging the gap for financial institutions and Fintech/Regtech companies to come together with the goal of enabling the wider transformation within the ESG and Fintech landscape.
更多信息 »

Sprinter

SPRINTER由香港科技园(HKSTP)丶汇丰(HSBC)及香港天使投资脉络(HKBAN)联合推出,计划为期两年,为初创企业家及天使投资者提供培训及咨询,强化本地创新及科技生态圈,推动香港发展成为亚洲创科枢纽。
更多信息 »

STARS Programme「初创飞升计划」

「初创飞升计划(STARS Programme)」以培训指导及业务配对为重点,入选初创可接受一系列创业支援,涵盖商务指导、业务及投资者配对、产品测试、专业培训、市场推广等,旨在为处于起步及稳健成长阶段的初创企业提供多方位支援。
更多信息 »

The Community Lab

The Community Lab 由香港主要的地产集团希慎集团与香港最大规模的科研基地香港科技园合办,连手培育新晋初创企业和创科人才,旨在将智慧城市的构想转化为现实。
更多信息 »

Visa Fintech Fast Track Program

Visa Fintech Fast Track allows both new and established businesses to leverage the speed, security, reliability and scale of the Visa network to get up and running quickly, taking the process from months to weeks.
更多信息 »

Newsletter Sign-up >
Get in Touch >
StartmeupHK

Incubation & Acceleration Programmes

Incubators and accelerators in Hong Kong are tailored to provide you with the ultimate support on your entrepreneurial path to success. You are one step closer to executing your brilliant idea. Take a look and see which one fits you best.

Azalvo

Azalvo as a co-creation community, where we work with fashion, accessory, and lifestyle startups and brands in need of a sounding board.
More Information »

Brinc

Brinc is a different breed of venture capital and accelerator firm. Core to our business is our belief that some of the world’s biggest challenges can be solved by entrepreneurs, who we like to call GAME CHANGERS.
More Information »

Design Incubation Programme (DIP)

As a major incubation programme fully supported and funded by the Hong Kong SAR Government and managed by Hong Kong Design Centre, the Hong Kong Design Incubation Programme (DIP) aims to nurture design start-ups at the early stage of their business development, with hardware and software support.
More Information »

equIP

Developed by CMS, one of the largest law firms in the world, equIP is a programme to help startups scale by providing complete legal solutions to fit their early stage development.
More Information »

FEW Incubator: Invest in Women Who Tech

Spearheaded by Female Entrepreneurs Worldwide, the 12-week “Invest in Women Who Tech” Incubation Program aims to inspire innovation, nurture women in the technology sector and encourage more collaboration and business opportunities across the Asia-Pacific region.
More Information »

Global Acceleration Academy (GAA)

Global Acceleration Academy (GAA) is an intensive business acceleration programme spearheaded by HKSTP to connect up-and-coming startups with world-class enterprises and help them localise their innovation and achieve success in the Asian market and beyond.
More Information »

Greater Bay X

We are a group of investors, entrepreneurs and innovators that have joined forces to help startups with exceptional potential do business across borders.
More Information »

HKAI LAB

HKAI LAB is a platform for bringing together academics, scientists, and entrepreneurs in AI who are passionate about innovation and creating a better future.
More Information »

Hong Kong Science and Technology Park

With a 20-year history of transforming lives through innovation, technology and entrepreneurship, HKSTP has been propelling success for the most creative minds and innovators around the globe, accelerating ambitions and delivering positive impact from Hong Kong to the world.
More Information »

HUAWEI Spark

HUAWEI Spark is a hybrid accelerator program launched in 2020 for deep tech startups that have a business in the Asia Pacific. Our purpose is to incubate and accelerate startups growth for a fully connected, intelligent world, as a friend and a partner.
More Information »

Innovator Farm

Designed and implemented by Fullness Social Enterprises Society (FSES), “Innovator Farm” (IF) is an innovative programme where young people can find the necessary nutrition and environment to grow their social innovation dreams.
More Information »

InspectHK

In collaboration with HKSTP, InspectHK is a 6-month ideation program designed to help early-stage startups validate business ideas and prove product-market-fit at minimal cost.
More Information »

Launchpad Luna

In partnership with Animoca Brands, Brinc has launched a virtual program focusing on global startups in the blockchain and NFT space. The program, called Launchpad Luna, aims to identify, mentor, and invest in promising blockchain and non-fungible tokens (NFT) startups that are shaping the future of the Web and driving digitalization.
More Information »

LimeHK

LimeHK provides acceleration services for early to middle stage tech startups focusing on regions HK, Greater Bay Area(GBA) and Japan by providing in-depth mentorship, introducing strategic business relations and essential startup resources and business development. 
More Information »

Matches

We help transform your business into O2O platform. Our strength is to digitalize traditional business (B2C) by re-defining business model and re-shaping strategy in a digital way.
More Information »

Mizuho Crowd Brain powered by Eureka Nova

After the success of M’s Salon in Japan, Mizuho decided to expand the program’s scope to Hong Kong. Together with renowned partners, Mizuho has now established accelerator program called “Mizuho Crowd Brain powered by Eureka Nova” to contribute to the local startup ecosystem.
More Information »

Moment Fintech

Moment Fintech is Asia’s first ESG-focused Fintech Accelerator and Venture Builder – bridging the gap for financial institutions and Fintech/Regtech companies to come together with the goal of enabling the wider transformation within the ESG and Fintech landscape.
More Information »

SOW Asia

SOW Asia’s i2i (“Incubation to Investment”) Accelerator Program is Hong Kong’s first accelerator program exclusively built for social enterprises.
More Information »

Sprinter

Jointly launched by Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporation (“HKSTP”), The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation (“HSBC”) and Hong Kong Business Angel Network (“HKBAN”), SPRINTER is a two-year program aiming to energize our innovation and technology ecosystem and thus build Hong Kong as a technology hub in Asia Pacific.
More Information »

STARS Programme

STARS Programme is a mentorship and partnership-centric programme on a zero-equity basis. Participating startups will receive a broad range of support covering mentorship, business and investor matchings, proof-of-concept trials, upskilling workshops, networking opportunities and market exposure, empowering their capabilities and growths on multiple fronts.
More Information »

The Community Lab

A joint partnership between leading property group Hysan and the city’s largest I&T flagship HKSTP, The Community Lab nurtures up-and-coming start-ups and tech creators to transform smart city ideas into reality.
More Information »