加入我們的郵寄名單
聯絡我們

第一屆「HK Tech 300創新創業千萬大賽」現正接受報名!

為進一步促進香港與內地的科創發展,實行「以賽促創」,香港城市大學(城大)推出第一屆「HK Tech 300創新創業千萬大賽」(千萬大賽),面向全國公開招募創業團隊,設多個賽區,聚焦大健康,深科技,金融科技,資訊科技和人工智能,能源和環保技術五大領域。城大學生、校友、研究人員,以及有意透過使用城大開發的知識產權或技術來成立初創公司的人士,均可報名參賽。

千萬大賽評審團將會從內地多個賽區中,選拔出共40家科創企業,與另外10家來自香港的科創企業,一同晉身全國總決賽角逐10個最終獎項。獲獎的科創企業可獲得100萬元人民幣的天使投資基金。

秉承「HK Tech 300」的主題 –「創科無限 引領未來」,千萬大賽將為香港及內地的青年創業者提供更全面的培育服務和創新創業支持。

截止報名日期:2022年8月31日

欲知更多信息及報名,請點擊這裏

Newsletter Sign-up >
Get in Touch >

The 1st “HK Tech 300 Start-up Competition” is now open for applications!

To further drive innovation and technology development in Hong Kong and Mainland China, City University of Hong Kong (CityU) launched the 1st “HK Tech 300 Start-up Competition”, which will be held in various cities in the Mainland.  Projects are called for in the following fields: biotech and health, deep tech, fintech, information technology and artificial intelligence (AI), and energy and green technology. CityU students, alumni, and researchers, as well as members of the public wishing to leverage CityU’s intellectual property and technology to set up a start-up, are welcome to join the Competition.

The Competition jury will select 40 start-ups from various cities in the Mainland, together with 10 start-ups from Hong Kong, to compete for 10 awards in the grand final.  Each winner will receive an angel fund investment of RMB1 million.

Echoing HK Tech 300’s theme “Venture Beyond Boundaries”, the Competition will provide comprehensive incubation and start-up entrepreneurial support for young entrepreneurs in Hong Kong and Mainland China.

Application deadline: 31 August 2022

For more information and application, please visit HERE.